Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys - Newton Hyde
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 3rd December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 4th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 6th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 10th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 11th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00T and Chat
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 13th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:00Sunday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
18:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00Wednesday Eucharist - In Church and Streamed
11:30Virtual Coffee - via Zoom
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
19:00Prayer Group and Bible Study
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
10:00Morning Prayer - Streamed
18:00St Mary's Youth Group